Steven M. Cherniak, Chair
Cohen Brothers Realty Corporation

Viena Margulies, Vice Chair
MacArthur Management

Robert Steinman, Treasurer
Rudin Management Co. Inc.

Karla Beth Kudatzky, Secretary

Paul Apollonio
Chelsfield America (Alternate)

Amy Babic
Kurant Wine Bar

Hon. Vikki Barbero
Chair, Community Board 5
Represented by E. J. Kalafarski

Kathleen Bardolf
State University of New York

Brian Beirne
59E59 Theaters

Hon. Gale Brewer
Manhattan Borough President

David Brooks
Just Bulbs

Hon. Alida Camp
Chair, Community Board 8
Represented by Gayle Baron and Will Sanchez

Shane Cookman
Fitzpatrick Hotel Group

Dorothy Cristani

Hon. Bill de Blasio
Mayor of the City of New York
Hon. Gregg Bishop
New York City Department of Small Business Services
Represented by Stephen Lee and Emily Edwards

Fran Delgorio
Jack Resnick & Sons

Marc Donohue
State Bank of India

Noel Donovan
Bloom's Tavern

Martin Dresner
Vornado Realty Trust

Michael Eisenberg
Sweetcatch (Alternate)

Debra Fechter
Digby Management Co., LLC

Ryan Fuld
Chelsfield America

Meghann Gill
SL Green

David Gillespie
East Sixties Neighborhood Association (Alternate)

Hon. Molly Hollister
Chair, Community Board 6
Represented by Matthew Bondy

Michael E. Keaveney
Waterman Properties LLC

Johanna Kendrick-Holmes
State University of New York (Alternate)

George Kurth
Fitzpatrick Hotel Group (Alternate)

Brad Leader
Vornado Realty Trust (Alternate)

Chris Linville

James Mallios

Barbara McLaughlin
The Fund for Park Avenue

Martin McGrath
GFP Real Estate

Charles Miller

Giovanni Miranda

Thomas Munafo
SL Green (Alternate)

Jo-Ann Polise
The Fund for Park Avenue (Alternate)

Hon. Keith Powers
New York City Council
Represented by Benjamin Jacobs

M. Barry Schneider
East Sixties Neighborhood Association

Brian Steinwurtzel
GFP Real Estate (Alternate) 

Hon. Scott Stringer
New York City Comptroller
Represented by Michael Stinson

Frank Vellucci

E. Bingo Wyer